wiki:En:QuienesSomos
Last modified 5 years ago Last modified on 01/09/12 01:18:55

Languages:

Who Are We?

Project Description

OpenGnSys Project brings together the combined efforts of several Spanish Public Universities. The purpose of this project is building a free and open software to allow the management and deployment of operating systems in a cluster of computers by using different network protocols.

OpenGnSys integrates three previously developed projects of different universities:

  • Brutalix (University of Zaragoza)
  • EAC (University of Málaga)
  • Hidra (University of Seville)

By definition, OpenGnSys is a Free Software project. As such, all code is licensed under GPL v3 or above, and the associated documentation is available under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Development Group Members

User NameEmailRole
Alberto
JavierM Javier Muñozjavi@trajano.us.es
Julio_UAM Julio E. Alvarezjulio.alvarez@uam.es
Katty Torla Katty Torlakatty.torla@upc.es
Manuel Manuelmgpascual@us.es
Miquel Miquelmiquel.martinez@upf.edu
Rayfas Rafarayfasss@gmail.com
Toni Toni Martínez Ingelmoantonio.martinez.ingelmo@uab.cat
ToniCumplido Toni Cumplidotoni.cumplido@uab.cat
Vela89 Velajcvela89@gmail.com
Yolanda Yolanda Camps Vázquezycamps@ub.edu
adelcastillo Alejandro Castaño del Castilloadelcastillo@us.es
adrian.castillo Adrián Castilloadrian.castillo@uma.es
adrilv Adrián López Villaadri@wadobo.com
adv Antonio Doblas Visoadv@uma.es
ajmohedano alfonso jimenezajmohedano@us.es
albertogp Alberto García Padillaalbertogp@uma.es
alexort Alexalexandre.ortigosa@gmail.com
alexuab alexalejandro.lopez@uab.es
alfonso Alfonso Romeroalfonsoromero22@gmail.com
alfonsogomez agomezfontalba@gmail.comagomezfontalba@gmail.com
alonso José Manuel Alonsoalonso@us.es
amartin Alejandro Martín de Fórmica-Corsiamartin@lcc.uma.es
amartincsv Albertoamartin@colegiosanviator.es
amunoz Antonio Muñoz Gijónamunoz@ugr.esTécnico de Aulas de Informática
andres_upc Andrés Arcoandres.arco@upc.edu
andresperez Andresandresperez@ub.edu
angeldiego Angel Diego Pacheco Reyesangeldiego@uma.es
angeldos angeldosangeldos@ctima.uma.es
antoni.mayans Antoni Mayansantoni.mayans@upc.edu
araceli araceliaracelivazquez.acsa@gmail.com
aracelis aracelisaracelivelazques.acsa@gmail.com
arglez Angel Gonzalezangel.gonzalez@uam.es
argonzalez Angel Gonzalezangel.gonzalez@uam.es
arobledo Antonio Robledoarobledo@us.esTécnico auxiliar de laboratorio informática
artrimino Ángel Rincón Trimiñoartrimino@us.es
arturo Arturo Pueyo Tenaarturo@unizar.es
asmarin Alejandro Sánchez Marínasmarin@us.esEETIC UNITIC Área Salud Universidad de Sevilla
b0rja46 Borjaborja46df@gmail.com
beowulf2007 Juan Joséjuan@homecentersca.com
blancam Blanca Martínezblanca.martinez@ehu.es
borja Borja Perez Oñateborja@unizar.es
carlos_bcn_ub Carlosjpose@ub.edu
carlosms Carloscarlos.mendi@upc.edu
carreraj Juan Carrera Marcencarreraj@unizar.es
casnue juanjoan.espin@uab.es
ccabezu Carmelo UPVcarmel@upv.es
cheperun Sergio Garciasergio.garcia@tsc.upc.edu
chi70 admininformatique@chi70.fr
cientificos.sic Juan Manual Bardallo y Miguel Angel de Vegacientificos@sic.uhu.es
cjimenez Carlos Jimenezcjimenez@ctima.uma.es
clara claraclarodri@us.es
clarodri claraclarodri@us.es
cti_joan Joanjoan.arbona@uib.cat
dani_lcfib danidani@fib.upc.edu
danigm Daniel García Morenodanigm@wadobo.com
david suescun david suescundavid.suescun.alf@gmail.com
dcampanario diego.francisco.campanario@upc.edu
dedalus jose garciamr.leopold.bloom@gmail.com
devega Miguel Angelmiguel.vega@sic.uhu.es
domtheo theodomtheo9110@gmail.com
dpvidal David Pérez Vidaldpvidal@us.es
edrozdowsk Elena D. P.edrozdowsk@uma.es
edulix Eduardo Robles Elviraedulix@gmail.com
ekth0r Hectorhector.munoz@upc.edu
elena elenaedrozdowsk@uma.es
elenadp Elena Drozdowskyj Palacioselenadp@ctima.uma.es
etfiat Eduardo Tomas Fiat Graciaetfiat@unizar.es
etgil@uma.es Enrique Gil Rickeletgil@uma.es
evamartinez evaevamartinez@us.es
fceeurv aamfcee@urv.cat
felix Félix Latasafelix.latasa@unavarra.es
fernando.gietz Fernado Gietzfernando.gietz@ehu.es
ferroscos Fernando Rosario Costaferroscos@alum.us.es
fguirado Paco Martinezfguirado@ujaen.es
firulastro Valentin Villanueva Vivancov.villanueva@ehu.es
fjavier Francisco Javier Martínfjavier.mo@gmail.com
fjgomez Francisco Javier Gómez Albafjgomez@uma.es
fjguerre javierfjguerre@us.es
fjimenez Franfran.jimenez@upf.edu
fmhc Fernando Miguel Hernández Cerezofmhc@uma.es
fvillar Francisco Villarfvillar@omp.upv.es
fvivar fvivarfvivar@lcc.uma.es
gabriel Gabriel Ochoa Carmonagabriel@uma.es
gonluna José González Lunagonluna@us.es
guimen Guillermo Méndezguillermo.mendez@eii.uva.es
gusrm
hdcesario H. Daniel Cesariohdcesario@etsetb.upc.edu
informatica.minas Informática Minasinformatica.minas@upm.es
irina Irina Gómez Gutiérrezirinagomez@us.es
ismael ismaelismael.cano@uca.es
isvida Isaac Vidal Dazaisvida@ugr.es
jaga Juan Antoniojaga@um.es
jalonso Jonathan Alonsojonathan.alonso@uab.es
jarvaz Juan Antoniojarvaz@us.es
jcantos Jose Cantosjcantos@us.es
jcaro pepe carojcaro@uma.es
jcgarcia Juan Carlos Garciajcgarcia@unizar.es
jcorchado jcorchado@tsc.upc.edu
jcxifre Juan Carlos Xifrejcxifre@unizar.es
jescudero Javier Escuderojescudero@us.es
jgranado José Luis Granadojgranado@us.es
jjfl Juan Jesus Farfan Leivajjfl@satd.uma.es
jm.bardallo Juan Manuel Bardallo Gonzálezjuanmanuel.bardallo@sc.uhu.es
jmaestre jmaestre@cipf.es
jmarin Jordi Marínjordi.marin@urv.cat
jmartinez39 José Manueljmartinez39@us.es
jmromanos
jogilca Jose GilJose.Gil@uv.es
jordimarin Jordi Marínjordi.marin@tinet.cat
jose.gonzalez José Antonio González Romerojose.gonzalez@sic.uhu.es
joseluquel josejoseluquel@uma.es
josema José Manuel Vélez Riverajosema@uhu.es
josemanuel josemanuel@eui.upm.es
josemh Jose Miguel Hernandezjosemh@usal.esTecnico Aulas
jramon jrfernandez@udc.es
juagargar Juan Cristobal Garcíajuagargar@gmail.com
juananruiz Juanan Ruizjuanan@us.es
juanantoniofr Juan Antonio Fernández Ruizjuanafr@us.es
juancarlosub Juan Carlosjpose@ub.edu
juanfran Juan Francisco Fernandez Dominguezjffernandez@uma.es
juanjose Juan José Ortega Dazajuanjose@satd.uma.es
juanmanuel Juan Manuel González Navasjuanmanuel@uma.es
juanmi Juan Miguel Jiménezbodypheo@gmail.com
juanto Juantojuanto@gmail.com
krlosss Carlos Blasco Farelocarlosalfonso.blasco@uab.cat
ktp katty.torla@upc.edu
labidiomasUA Laboratorio de Idiomas UAlaboratorio.idiomas@ua.es
lentisco jesus fernándezjesus.fernandez@ua.es
lguillen Luis Guillen Civeralguillen@unizar.es
ljcubero Lorenzoljcubero@cesca.cat
lmunoza LINOlmunoza@ies-sabadell.cat
loli.parejo Loli ParejoLoli.Parejo@uab.es
lorenzo Lorenzoljcubero@cesca.cat
maijos José Antonio González Romerojose.gonzalez@sic.uhu.es
manel Manel Lozano Nebromanel.lozano@upf.edu
manelg Juan Manuel Garciamanelg@etsetb.upc.edu
manuherve Manuel Hernándezmhernandez@us.es
marina marinamarina@us.es
mariof Mario Fernándezmariof@us.eshidra
maripuri Engracia Lidónmaripuri@unizar.es
mau Maumaugarta@upvnet.upv.es
mgrondona Manuel Jesús Grondona Lópezmanu.tricks@gmail.com
mhernandez Manuel Hernándezmhernandez@us.es
miguel miguelmiguel.valderrama@upc.edu
miguel.vega Miguel Angelmiguelangelde.vega@sic.uhu.es
minasinformatica Informatica Minasinformatica.minasyenergia@upm.es
mjayllo mjayllomjayllo@us.es
mmcucala Miquel UPFmmcucala@gmail.com
moises Moises Gomezmoisesg@us.es
mrpareja Rosario Parejamrpareja@ugr.es
netgus Francisco Alcaidefrancisco.alcaide@uab.es
ogARQ pablojpablomt@uma.es
pablo Pablopablo@deusto.es
pablombg Pablo M. Bermudopablombg@gmail.com
pablonav pablo navarropablonr@uma.es
pablonr pablopablonr@uma.es
pablorom pablopablonr@uma.es
pacoUGR Francisco Ruspaco16@correo.ugr.es
paqui Paqui Martín Vergarapaqui@lcc.uma.es
promera promera@ugr.espromera@ugr.es
ragonza70 Ramonrgomez36@gmail.com
raguilar Ricardo Aguilarraguilar@uma.es
ramon Ramón Gómez Labradorramongomez@us.es
rauletisurv Raulrauletisurv@gmail.comestudiante
realrubio realrubio@gmail.com
requibat Delia Requibátizrequibat@unizar.es
rfri4s Ricardo Frías Alvarezricardo.frias@upc.edu
rgtorres Rafarayfasss@gmail.com
riquelme santiagoriquelme@umh.es
rlopez Ramón Lópezrlopezul@unizar.es
robellet Joseprobellet@gmail.com
roberoscuro Roberto Martínezroberoscuro@gmail.comUser
robledo Antonio Robledoarobledo@us.es
rperez Ramón Pérezramon@ugr.es
rsantanarey Ricardorsantanarey@gmail.com
rsierra Rafael Sierra del Pinorsierra@us.es
samuelnp Samuel Navassanapo@gmail.com
silvestrec Carles Silvestrecarles.silvestre@upf.edu
sjuanjo Juan José Muñozsjuanjo@us.es
skatecrash1 Iván Gutiérrezskatecrash1@gmail.com
socarratde Antoniopellicerantonio@yahoo.es
spd J.A. Gutierrezjagutierrez@unizar.es
speulam Salvador Peulaspeulam@uma.es
svillacrosa Salvadorsalvador.villacrosa@uab.esTécnico Informático Ciencias de la Comunicacion
tellez Miguetellez@us.es
Members count: 186

Attachments